Chushou Live

Industry:新科技 Catalog:直播 Location:Hangzhou, Shanghai

Chushou Live is a product of Hangzhou Kaixun Technology Co., Ltd. and the first screen-displaying live platform dedicating to mobile gams. It requires only a mobile phone, instead of computer, the users may share their fun in games through the live broadcasting via mobile phone any time any where. Chushou Live was put on line in July 2015, and at present, it possesses more than 0.1 million player anchors and more than 10 million audience.

According to the report about “Statistics on Number of Rooms of Exclusive Channel of Domestic Gaming Live Platform in Q3 of 2016” by IRESEARCH, Chushou Live takes the lead of its competitors with the number of rooms totaling 67,857. Both 360 Mobile Assistant and MIUI App Store, etc. respond in an affirmative for its performance in 2016.

At present, Chushou Live reaches the exclusive cooperation agreement with more than 30 mobile game entertainment competitions and comprehensive competitions, including the 1st Professional Race of CFM, BPL professional tournament Battle of Balls, and global final of Battle of Balls in 2016. And in the beginning of 2017, Chushou Live undertakes the professional competitions of mobile game Cross Fire for the whole year of 2017, and these of King Glory and live broadcasting of relevant competitions of CMEG (General Administration of Sport) and CEST (Ministry of Culture) in 2017, it struggles to bring the players with most abundant, shocking and authoritative competitions.

By the end of 2016, Chushou Live finished a financing totaling 0.4 billion by Alphax Partners, GGV Capital and Shunwei Venture Capital, and followed by Ignition Capital and YiMei Capital.




010 - 80699060

77 office,No.4 Gongti North Road Chaoyang District,Beijing

Copyright © 2017 沸点资本 All Rights Reserved

Offical wechat

触手直播

所属行业:新科技 分类:直播 所在地:杭州、上海

触手直播是开迅科技旗下产品,是中国第一家专注移动游戏的弹幕式直播平台,无需电脑,只需要使用自己的手机,即可让玩家随时随地通过手机直播来实时分享自己的手游乐趣。触手于2015年7月正式上线,目前已经拥有超过10万名手游玩家主播和超过1000万手游观众。

艾瑞咨询“2016年Q3国内游戏直播平台手游专属频道房间总数统计”的报告显示,触手以67857间的数量数倍领先于业内竞争对手。360手机助手、小米应用商店等,也均对触手在2016年的表现给出了肯定。

目前,触手已经拿下了30余家手游电竞赛事和综合赛事的独家合作,如2016年CFM第一届职业赛、球球大作战BPL职业联赛、球球大作战全球总决赛等赛事。2017年一开年又马不停碲地谈下了《穿越火线》手游2017全年职业赛事、《王者荣耀》2017全年职业赛事,以及CMEG(体育总局)、CEST(文化部)2017年的相关赛事直播权,争取为玩家带来最丰富、震撼和权威的赛事直播表演。

2016年底,触手完成沸点资本、GGV纪源资本、顺为资本领投,启明创投和熠美投资等联合注资的4亿融资,创下手游直播行业单笔融资金额记录。

联系我们

010 - 80699060

bp@axpfund.com

北京市朝阳区工人体育场北路4号77号楼

Copyright © 2017 沸点资本 All Rights Reserved

官方微信