Yaping Yao and Guangdong Yu from AlphaX Partners Won the "2018 Outstanding Investors under 40"

Date:2019-01-02

The “2018 Global Youth Entrepreneur Conference” co-organized by Bufan Business & Fanzhuo Capital was held in Beijing on November 14, where the list of outstanding investors under the age of 40 years old in 2018 was released.

Yaping Yao, a post-80s investor, has a combined 12 years of experience in the cross-border M&A investment industry and investment banking. Yaping Yao strongly believes that only by taking a hands-on approach can projects hit top performance. It is through proper research, due diligence and personal experience can you truly understand any enterprise and make an accurate investment decision.

Guangdong Yu, a founding partner of AlphaX Partners, has 12 years of experience in internet entrepreneurship and investments. His investment philosophy is as an investor, it is necessary to understand each project fine details such as: Other parties involved, companionship and providing any sort of assistance when called for.

As the idea “invest with craftsman spirit, run along with entrepreneur” advocated by AlphaX Partners says they hope to contact, understand and help entrepreneurs personally and practically, so that more entrepreneurs can succeed.

AlphaX Partners mantra “Invest with a craftsman spirit, and run with an entrepreneur spirt” is strong among the group. AlphaX Partners truly believes having such a strong mantra gives spirit and life to all business partners and creates exciting new ventures in the years to come.

010-80699060 bp@axpfund.com 77 office,No.4 Gongti North Road , Chaoyang District,Beijing

沸点资本姚亚平、于光东获“2018年度40岁以下卓越投资人”

发布时间:2019-01-02

2018年11月14日,由不凡商业&凡卓资本共同举办的“2018全球青年创业者大会”在北京召开,大会以“预见”为核心,表达“顺势逐浪,韧而有为,变中求新,破界而行”的理念,会上还重磅发布了2018年度40岁以下卓越投资人名单。

 

沸点资本创始合伙人姚亚平、于光东因优异的投资表现当选“2018年度40岁以下卓越投资人”!

本次评选,征集了40位年龄在30至40岁之间的优秀投资人入围网络票选名单,并邀请多位投资圈内资深投资人、独角兽公司创始人等组成评审团进行评议,根据评议结果及网络投票和投资项目质量三个维度的综合考量,得出最终入选投资人名单。

 

沸点资本创始合伙人姚亚平作为80后投资人,有着11年的投资行业及投资银行跨境并购和财务顾问经验。姚亚平投资风格犀利不跟风,投前会做非常详细的行业研究,投后会花极大的精力,他认为,投出一个成功的项目在于坚持一切事务亲力亲为,只有亲身经历才能对企业产生立体的感受,然后下准确的判断。

 

沸点资本创始合伙人于光东,拥有12年互联网创业及投资经验,投资了高思教育、PMCAFF、360企业安全、MediaV、悦跑圈等知名项目。他认为,作为投资人,需要更努力的深入到每个创业项目当中,努力的理解对方,在创业路上给予更多的陪伴和支持。

 

正如沸点资本倡导的“工匠投资、陪跑创业”理念,合伙人希望能够通过切身切实的接触,了解、帮助创业者,让更多创业者走向成功。我们将持续关注互联网安全、新科技、教育、文娱、消费升级等领域新兴创业项目,希望可以发现和陪伴更多优秀的企业。

 

-- END --

010-80699060 bp@axpfund.com 北京市朝阳区工体北路4号院77号楼