Yu Guangdong


Partner, Co-founder

Yu Guangdong is an expert in internet company management, product operation and marketing, with 15 years’ senior management experience and investment experience in internet product and operation, familiar with operation of science and technology internet industry and entrepreneurial firm, and possessing profound connection and influence in Chinese internet circle.

Yu Guangdong has participated in the founding of Qihoo 360 in its earlier period, and as SVP and product principal of Qihoo 360, has led the team to develop such products with billions of users as Browser 360, hao360 navigation page, 360 search, 360 mobile phone guard, film and television, e-business and commercial team, becoming the lifelong honor consultant of Qihoo 360; has serviced for TOM.com, LG and other science-and-technology enterprises; meanwhile, Yu Guangdong has also, as angel investor and corporate consultant, participated in www.haodai.com, MediaV, JOYRUN, Huangtaiji, etc., and positively participated in the operation management of these companies.

As the investor with rarely front-line management experience in large-scale internet company in venture capital investment circle, he has experienced the whole process of a company from its founding to the establishment of various systems and therefore clearly knows where the entrepreneur’s fear and incertitude are.

Yu Guangdong believes that along with the investment in internet returning to the rational, the entrepreneur more requires the wisdom and assistance of investors, and therefore, the investor should carry out the investment with the attitude of entrepreneurship, sharing their experience with invested entrepreneurs, and just like an entrepreneur, serve each invested entrepreneurial firm with hand-on assistance, help them achieve success.

When working in 360, I experienced the employment in several departments including business, products, technology, market and BD, so I’m quite clear of each circle of the company. I hope I could share my personal experience with the entrepreneurs and help them achieve success.—Yu Guangdong

Entrepreneurship is a result of being forced

Contact

010 - 80699060

bp@axpfund.com

77 office,No.4 Gongti North Road Chaoyang District,Beijing

Copyright © 2017 沸点资本 All Rights Reserved

Offical wechat

于光东


管理合伙人

于光东是互联网行业公司管理、产品运营和市场营销方面的专家,拥有15年互联网行业产品、运营等高级管理及投资经验,熟悉科技互联网行业和创业公司运作,在中国互联网圈拥有极深的人脉和影响力。

于光东曾参与奇虎360早期创业,并作为奇虎360高级副总裁及产品负责人领导开发360浏览器、hao360导航页、360搜索360手机卫士、影视、电商和商业化团队等多个数亿用户量的产品,并成为奇虎360终身荣誉顾问;也曾服务过TOM.com、LG等科技企业;同时于光东也作为天使投资人和企业顾问参与了好贷网、MediaV、悦跑圈、黄太吉等公司,并积极参与这些公司的运营管理。

于光东作为创投圈里极少的拥有大型互联网公司一线管理经验的投资者,经历了从一家公司开始创立到各项制度建立的全过程,非常明白创业者的恐惧和疑惑在哪里。

于光东认为由于互联网投资在回归理性,创业者更需要投资人的智慧和帮助,所以要怀着创业的心态做投资,希望把原来的经验分享给每个被投的创业者,像自己创业一样亲力亲为地服务每个被投的创业公司,帮助他们取得成功。

我在360负责过包括商业、产品、技术、市场、BD等部门的工作,对于公司的每个环节都十分了解,也希望把个人经验可以给到创业者,帮助他们取得成功。——于光东

联系我们

010 - 80699060

bp@axpfund.com

北京市朝阳区工人体育场北路4号77号楼

Copyright © 2017 沸点资本 All Rights Reserved

官方微信